Top Ten Tuesday (5)

toptentuesdayTop Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s list features the Top Ten Books On My Fall TBR List. And oh gosh, I’m sure we all have TBR lists that are a mile long–but to refrain from making this post ridiculously wordy, I’m just going to give you the top ten that I’m most looking forward to.


All I Want by Jill Shalvis–*swoon*–men and their dogs–be still my heart. I love the Animal Magnetism series!

24611822Forever With You by Jennifer L. Armentrout–hands down one of my favorite series ever. I preordered the next installment in order to receive  some Cam and Avery bonus content!!

24357334Paint My Body Red by Heidi R. Kling–Heather Howland tweeted some teasers for this book a while back, and I was hooked–seems seriously spooky in a good way!

25967369Stars of Fortune by Nora Roberts–y’all know I’m a huge Nora Roberts fan–so this is a no brainer.

24035668Cold-Hearted Rake by Lisa Kleypas–if you haven’t noticed, I’ve had a countdown going for this book for sometime now!

24431358Kiss an Angel by Susan Elizabeth Phillips–so I’m a little late to this game, but better late than never, right?

73086Once Upon a Power Play by Jennifer Bonds–sports romances are the bomb, and hockey sports romances–uh yeah.

26367672Wedding Date for Hire by Jennifer Shirk–this trope never get old for me.

26124110No Limits by Lori Foster–How did I not know about this series???

20821550Hard as it Gets by Laura Kaye–again, a little late to this series, which is a shame because I love Laura Kaye!

18680106

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday (5)

    • otoolebridget says:

      Ahh you do! I’ve been looking for some good Historicals to read (besides Cold-Hearted Rake) so your TTT is much appreciated for some possible recommendations!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

