Top Ten Tuesday (1)

toptentuesdayToday, I am officially participating in Top Ten Tuesday, which is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s list features the top ten authors I have read the most books from.

  1. Nora Roberts: The Queen of Romance. I’ve read too many of her books to count, and they’re good for re-reads, too!
  2. Jill Shalvis: A must read author for contemporary romance. No one can make an animal’s personality come alive like she can! Oh, and the guys are pretty hot, too…
  3. Jennifer L. Armentrout (and J. Lynn): Introduced me to the New Adult category, and I haven’t looked back since!
  4. Richelle Mead: So sad the Vampire Academy/Bloodlines series have ended…but SO good.
  5. Sarah Dessen: Wes & Owen, my first book boyfriends. Be sure to check out all of her books!
  6. Shannon Stacey: Kowalski series, anyone?
  7. Kathleen Brooks: A little visit to Keeneston goes a long way! (Bluegrass and Bluegrass Brothers series)
  8. Kristan Higgins: Who can resist the always adorable dogs and pups on her covers?
  9. Victoria James:Β She’s been on my must-read list ever since that burger scene in the Best Man’s Baby…!
  10. James Patterson:Β He may seem like the oddball on my list, but Max and Fang’s budding romance in the Maximum Ride series kept me hooked.
9 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday (1)

  1. Tanya Atkinson says:

    Jennifer Armentrout is just the best. Love her! I haven’t read anything by Nora Roberts in a couple years but I always enjoyed her books. I can’t believe I haven’t read the Vampire Academy yet! The box set is just sitting on the shelf staring at me. 😦

    Tanya @ Girl Plus Books

    Like

    • otoolebridget says:

      Having the boxed set on the shelf is the first step! Gorgeous blog. Colleen Hoover and Abbi Glines were definitely near the top for me, too!

      Like

Leave a Reply

