How Am I Supposed To Wait 7 Months?

When I Finish Bloodlines

“Are you kidding me?!!” is what I was thinking and this picture is how I was feeling after finishing THE FIERY HEART by Richelle Mead. It was amazing! Then it ended, and I was like NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. How am I supposed to wait 7 months for the next one in the series?! The ending really killed me, but it was actually a really perfect set up for the next book in the series. What book have you read that makes you feel like this?

Leave a Reply

