Swoon Thursday

Swoon Thursday

Swoon Thursday is a fun, sexy meme hosted by the girls over at YA Bound, where we share which quote(s) from our recent read(s) made us swoon – what got our hearts pounding, our skin tingling, and our stomachs fluttering.

________________________________________

I just finished reading Morgan Rayne’s third installment of The Spring Towers Series, JUST A KISS. I thought Alex and Kyle were great (and they really are), but Cooper…wow…swoon.

“I’m the mythical man from romance novels and movies. I like to cuddle and hold my partner after sex. I like to show affection, privately and publicly, and I want to do all of that with you.”

Victoria is one lucky lady!

Leave a Reply

